HCMC

by kangarooseamstress

We’re in Ho Chi Min for one day and one day only. This means we’re skipping the tunnels which is awe fully sad, but I think Tiernan is pretty relieved. I’m going to have to come back to Vietnam at some point, it seems pretty cool. Last night we are the most expensive meal of the trip, so much so that I had to return back to the room to get more money. Tiernan and I aren’t accustomed to Dong……at least, I don’t think we are. Today: culture culture culture culture, maybe a frapp, culture, relax, culture, beer, Arsenal. Tomorrow we fly back to Bangkok.

I’ve deliberately left out talking about the island because I would rather do it in words. When I get home,if you’re interested you can call me. Here’s some pictures though

IMG_3719

IMG_3705

IMG_3702

